+1.647.345.6750

Registration

Students of all ages and musical interests are accepted. Scheduling is subject to teacher availability. We offer private home lessons in East York, North Toronto and North York every day of the week.  Private lessons and group theory classes are offered on Fridays and Saturdays at The Leaside Presbyterian Church, 670 Eglinton Ave. E., Toronto, ON M4G 2K4. There are two terms per year, from September to January and February to June. Summer lessons are also available and are encouraged.

 


 

There are no classes for holiday long weekends on the below dates:

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Weekend)
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Friday, January 5, 2018 (Winter Break)
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 – Sunday, March 18, 2018 (March Break)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 – Sunday, April 1, 2017 (Easter Weekend)
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 – Monday, May 21, 2018 (Victoria Day Weekend)

 

There will be lessons from Saturday, February 17 – Monday, February 19, 2018 and on Monday, April 2, 2018.

music-noteDownload the Student Registration Form 2017
Download How can I help my child be successful in piano lessons?